Posted by: Tina McInerney | August 19, 2014

BC Teachers Strike

BC Teachers Strike
Could it get any better? Not for me it couldn’t. You see I hate school a lot. I can turn the bullying into something funny by making the kids laugh. I am good at doing impressions of the teachers and making faces like Jim Carry. And I am really good at imitating a person that can read.
Teachers Strike
Could it get any better? Not for me. Now I will have more time to be normal I will be able to spend the day do the things that I am really good at. More time for singing and writing songs. With out school I will be able to work on the miniature garden I am building. No schools means I can make candles, bake cakes, sew costumes, ride my bike, and drive my dad’s boat for him when he goes fishing
Teachers Strike
Could it get any better? Not for a person like me that can’t read. Maybe by the time the strike is over they will have found out what’s wrong with me. Maybe the strike will never end and I will never have to go back to schoolBC Teachers Strike by Tina McInerney

Leave a Reply

Categories

